Our mission statement

Buy DVDs & CDs
Concert dates
Our video services
Specialist guitar parts
About Hugh Burns
About Terry Relph-Knight
Links to other web sites
How to contact Acoustic Masters
Technical information about the guitar
Reviews of products we recommend
Articles by Terry Relph-Knight
Sporadic AM news
 
Link to Japanese site for Japanese customers
Back to our front page

Links -

Guitar Tuition  
The London Guitar Academy www.londonguitaracademy.com
PR Companies  
Connie Filippello Publicity www.cfpublicity.co.uk
Guitarists  
Duck Baker www.duckbaker.com
Bob Brozman www.bobbrozman.com
Paul Buckley www.e-hq.co.uk/PlazaPark/PaulBuckley
Clive Carroll www.clivecarroll.co.uk
John Etherridge www.johnetheridge.f9.co.uk
Papa George www.papageorge.co.uk
John Goldie www.johngoldie.co.uk
Jeff Lang www.jefflang.com.au
Woody Mann www.woodymann.com
Allan Neave www.allanneave.co.uk
Preston Reed www.prestonreed.com
John Renbourn www.john-renbourn.com
Eric Roche www.innerearmusic.com
Scottish Guitar Quartet www.scottishguitarquartet.com
Amrit Sond www.amritsond.com
Big Jim Sullivan & Duncan McKenzie www.bigjimsullivan.com
Bassists  
Steve Lawson www.steve-lawson.com
Michael Manring www.manthing.com
Drummers  
Allan Cox allancox.co.uk
Harmonica players  
Brendan Power - plays, builds, modifies and tunes them too!! www.brendan-power.com
Guitar, string & equipment manufacturers  
D'Addario strings www.daddario.com
D'Andrea guitar picks www.dandreapicks.com
Fishman Transducers Inc., pickups www.fishman.com
Graph Tech Guitar Labs, saddles www.graphtech.bc.ca
Gretsch Musical Instruments, drums & guitars www.gretsch.com
Larrivee Guitars www.larrivee.com
Nick Benjamin Guitars www.benjaminguitars.co.uk
Rode Studio Condenser Microphones www.rode.com.au
Sound Network - DPA miniature microphones www.soundnetwork.co.uk
Tech 21, amplifiers and effects www.tech21nyc.com
JJ Guitars www.jjguitars.com
Jeff Babicz acoustic guitars www.jeffbabiczguitars.com
Ellis Guitars - handmade Australian guitars & Ellis Stomp Box www.ellisguitars.com
Dave King - luthiery, guitars built & repaired inc. resonators www.luthierscorner.co.uk 
Gadgie Guitars - UK handmade Aluminium resonator guitars www.gadgie.co.uk
Musical instrument retailers  
The Acoustic Centre - acoustic guitars www.acousticcentre.com
Frets - Resonator guitars www.frets.co.uk 
Ivor Mairants, guitars www.ivormairants.co.uk
Chandlers Guitars www.chandlerguitars.co.uk
Festivals & guitar related events  
The Ullapool Guitar Festival 2004 TBA
Web resources  
All Gigs - free gig listing service www.allgigs.co.uk
AAA Buttons - website buttons www.aaa-buttons.com